Categories

Job Alerts

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Linked In

Alternatively browse our RSS Job Feeds

Contact Us

Hire Resolve Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0) 21 551 8638
Email: ct@hireresolve.co.za
GPS:  -33.887199, 18.511574
2nd Floor
18 Park Lane
Century City
Cape Town
Hr Ct

Hire Resolve Durban

Tel: +27 (0) 31 350 4405
Email: dbn@hireresolve.co.za
GPS:  -29.722794,31.068048
The Centenary
Unit 33, Quadrant 2
30 Meridian Drive
Umhlanga
KwaZulu Natal
Hr Durban

Hire Resolve Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0) 11 807 8064
Email: jhb@hireresolve.co.za
GPS: -26.134744, 28.043156
Building: 1410 Eglin
4 Eglin rd
Sunninghill
Johannesburg
Map Jhb

Hire Resolve Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27 (0) 41 373 1267
Email: pe@hireresolve.co.za
GPS: -33.947774,25.565443
29, 4th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
Hr Pe

Hire Resolve USA - Arizona

Tel: 00 1 928 515 2299
Email: info@hireresolve.com
GPS: 34.595805,-112.466057
3613 Crossing Drive, Suite A
Prescott
Arizona
86305
Contact Us

Satellite offices

Hire Resolve Bloemfontein
Email: bloem@hireresolve.co.za

Hire Resolve Durban
Email: durban@hireresolve.co.za

Hire Resolve East London
Email: el@hireresolve.co.za

Hire Resolve Nelspruit
Email: nelspruit@hireresolve.co.za

Hire Resolve Pretoria
Email: pretoria@hireresolve.co.za



Other International offices

Hire Resolve USA
Email: states@hireresolve.com

African Satellite offices

Hire Resolve Angola
Email: angola@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Ghana
Email: ghana@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Kenya
Email: kenya@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Nigeria
Email: nigeria@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Tanzania
Email: tanzania@hireresolve.com

Contact Us

Get in touch with us. Just use the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Share

Share